Contact Us


Administration
(412) 687-8017

24 Hour Hotline
(412) 687-8005
(877) 338-8255 (toll free number)

Legal Advocacy
(412) 355-7400

Medical Advocacy
(412) 232-7479

Department Directors

President/CEO - Shirl Regan regans@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 327

Chief Program Officer - Nicole Molinaro-Karaczun  - molinaron@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 354

Operations Director -
Babs Bourdon - bourdonb@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 330

Education Director -
Rhonda Fleming - flemingr@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 341

Chief Financial Officer
Kent Bloom - bloomk@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 329

Chief Legal Officer -
 Lorraine Bittner - bittnerl@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-355-7400 ext. 104

Development Director - Kristin Brown - brownk@wcspittsburgh.org - 412-687-8017 ext. 350

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 9024
Pittsburgh PA 15224

Email
Please note that this is not a crisis email address. info@wcspittsburgh.org
If you are in immediate danger, call 911. If you are in need of immediate help or supportive services information please call our 24-Hour Hotline at 412-687-8005!

Fax
(412) 687-3315

If you are being abused by your partner or someone you know is being abused, please call our 24-Hour Hotline at 412-687-8005 or toll free at 877-338-TALK. (8255).

     

About Us

 

 

United Way Contributor Choice #110
Combined Federal Campaign #81018
State Employee Combined Appeal #4601-0042

   24-Hour Hotline

  412-687-8005 (local)

  1-877-338-8255 (toll free)
  Contact our Office
   412-687-8017

Women’s Center & Shelter of Greater Pittsburgh is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization – donations to which are tax deductible to the fullest extent permitted by law. The official registration and financial information of the Women’s Center & Shelter of Greater Pittsburgh may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Copyright 2009 Women's Center & Shelter of Greater Pittsburgh