who-we-are-header-photo

Contact Us

Administration

(412) 687-8017

24 Hour Hotline

(412) 687-8005 ext. 1
(877) 338-8255 (toll free number)

Legal Advocacy

(412) 355-7400

Medical Advocacy

(412) 232-7479

Department Directors

President/CEO – Shirl Regan – regans@wcspittsburgh.org412-687-8017 ext. 327

Chief Program Officermolinaron@wcspittsburgh.org412-687-8017 ext. 354

Operations Directorbourdonb@wcspittsburgh.org412-687-8017 ext. 330

Education Directorflemingr@wcspittsburgh.org412-687-8017 ext. 341

Chief Financial Officer – bloomk@wcspittsburgh.org 412-687-8017 ext. 329

Chief Legal Officerbittnerl@wcspittsburgh.org412-355-7400 ext. 104

Development Directorbrownk@wcspittsburgh.org412-687-8017 ext. 350

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 9024
Pittsburgh PA 15224

Fax

(412) 687-3315